Official Lowes Coupon Thread

Lowes Home Improvement Store deals and coupon discussion.
TurnKey
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2018 2:08 pm

Re: Official Lowes Coupon Thread

Post by TurnKey » Thu Oct 11, 2018 2:09 pm

tinyursa wrote:
Tue Oct 02, 2018 10:14 am
October 2018 codes are working with normal 47000 prefix. I have some new codes that have different prefixes unsure yet if they are gonna eliminate the 47000 prefix or not. These other prefixed codes can be generated still doing more research with them I only have a few of them.
Can you share what some of those new prefix are. I can try to do some testing to help the cause.

joed
Registered
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:05 am

Re: Official Lowes Coupon Thread

Post by joed » Mon Nov 19, 2018 8:04 am

20 off no longer working. new master codes?

joed
Registered
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:05 am

Re: Official Lowes Coupon Thread

Post by joed » Tue Nov 20, 2018 2:18 pm

TurnKey wrote:
Thu Oct 11, 2018 2:09 pm
tinyursa wrote:
Tue Oct 02, 2018 10:14 am
October 2018 codes are working with normal 47000 prefix. I have some new codes that have different prefixes unsure yet if they are gonna eliminate the 47000 prefix or not. These other prefixed codes can be generated still doing more research with them I only have a few of them.
Can you share what some of those new prefix are. I can try to do some testing to help the cause.
some on ebay and other sites have
20 off 100
47133,47134, and 47173
master 2080

I can't figure out new patterns for them to work.

tinyursa
Registered
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:16 pm

Re: Official Lowes Coupon Thread

Post by tinyursa » Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:47 pm

we are working on new algorithm hold tight :)

joed
Registered
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:05 am

Re: Official Lowes Coupon Thread

Post by joed » Wed Nov 28, 2018 12:59 pm

any luck

Jzone
Registered
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:58 am

Re: Official Lowes Coupon Thread

Post by Jzone » Sat Dec 01, 2018 11:36 am

Any updates? Looks like the old 47000 code is not working anymore.

Bigblue88
Registered
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:25 pm

Re: Official Lowes Coupon Thread

Post by Bigblue88 » Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:06 pm

I have some more codes if it'll help find a pattern

Bigblue88
Registered
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:25 pm

Re: Official Lowes Coupon Thread

Post by Bigblue88 » Mon Dec 31, 2018 11:58 am

looks like this forum is dead now

Post Reply